Centennial College - 50 years Anniversary
Mock Disaster - Febraury 26th, 2019

Contact Us

mockd@centennialcollege.ca

Police, Fire & Paramedic, Municipal EOC, Exercise Design & Implementation
Phil Semple
Acting Chair, Emergency Management and Public Safety
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 2028
psemple@centennialcollege.ca

Practical Nursing, Personal Support Worker
Natashia Deer
Acting Chair, Nursing Programs  
School of Community and Health Studies 
416-289-5000, ext. 8054
ndeer@centennialcollege.ca

Bachelor of Science, Nursing, Bridging to University Nursing
Ellen Bull
Acting Chair, BScN Collaborative, Bridging and Postgraduate Programs
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 8074
ebull@centennialcollege.ca

Social Service Worker, Developmental Service Worker
Jennifer Woodill
Chair, Community Services Department
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 7302
Jwoodill@centennialcollege.ca

Health Studies Lab Support, Exercise Logistics
Linda Ramage
Manager, Health Studies Lab
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 8013
lramage@centennialcollege.ca

Bonnie Jasper
Chair, Wellness & Pharmacy
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 8070

IT Support Lead
Rene Chakraborty
Enterprise Systems & Storage Architect
Information Technology Department
416-289-5000, ext. 2146
rchakraborty@centennialcollege.ca