Centennial College - 50 years Anniversary
Mock Disaster - March 2, 2017

Contact Us

mockd@centennialcollege.ca

Police, Fire & Paramedic, Municipal EOC, Exercise Design & Implementation
Richard Kinchlea
Chair, Emergency Management and Public Safety
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 8373
rkinchlea@centennialcollege.ca

Practical Nursing, Personal Support Worker
Dr. Dianne McCauley RN
Chair, Nursing Programs 
School of Community and Health Studies 
416-289-5000, ext. 8074
Dmccauley@centennialcollege.ca

Pharmacy Technician
Natashia Deer, RN
Acting Chair, Health & Wellness
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 8054
NDeer@centennialcollege.ca

Bachelor of Science, Nursing, Bridging to University Nursing
Behi Nikaiin
Chair, BScN Collaborative, Bridging and Postgraduate Programs
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 8031
Bnikaiin@centennialcollege.ca

Social Service Worker, Developmental Service Worker
Jennifer Woodill
Chair, Community Services Department
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 7302
Jwoodill@centennialcollege.ca

Health Studies Lab Support, Exercise Logistics
Linda Ramage
Manager, Health Studies Lab
School of Community & Health Studies
416-289-5000, ext. 8013
lramage@centennialcollege.ca

IT Support Lead
Rene Chakraborty
Server & Storage Administrator, IT Infrastructure Team
Information Technology Department
416-289-5000, ext. 2146
rchakraborty@centennialcollege.ca